< Back

Bianca Lightfoot

Inspection rating:




About Me

Hello, my name is Bianca and I have been a qualified childminder since 2017.

I live in North Kingston together with my husband and youngest daughter who is 14 and our 4 year old Jack Russell called Poppy. We are a very loving family and enjoy walking the dog and days out at the beach, Poppy loves children and is very gentle with them  and she loves to play ball.

I am originally from Germany and have been living in the UK since 2006. As my husband is British, my household is fully bilingual.

My Setting

My setting is very safe, welcoming and home from home environment which is always full of fun, music (my husband is a musician) and baking. We live in a maisonette without a garden so I enjoy taking the children outside with my dog as often as possible to encourage confidence building and to help promote social and intellectual skills. Richmond Park and Ham Woods are round the corner where I like to take the children for picnics, den making and looking for animals. I often take the children to feed the ducks or play in the park. As I’m a small setting I also take the children regularly to local playgroups to give them the opportunity to socialise with others their age group.

Opening Hours

(TERM TIME ONLY) Monday - Friday from 07:30 - 18:00


I accept tax free childcare


Home cooked meals (including breakfast) and snacks

Drop off and collection from local schools and nurseries

Inspection Reports

No inspection reports available. Please try again later.
Sign up to our newsletter
SCA is Regulated by OFSTED
COMPANY NO. 10198664