< Back

Rebe Mower

Inspection rating:




About Me

I am 28, living in Framlingham with my 18 month old son Huxley. I have worked in various childcare settings, starting as an au pair and then going on to complete my level 3 apprenticeship. I have worked with children aged 0-5 years in nursery settings.
I am very passionate about my work and enjoy supporting children to learn and grow.
I have recently moved to work at High House childcare as a Co-Childminder working alongside some very skilled practitioners. Together we work as a team planning and scaffolding each individual child's play and development. i look forward to coming into work each day as we have a good relationship with our key children, their parents and each other. since working at house house I have completed various training allowing each co - childminder and the assistants to specialise in many different area

My Setting

High House is a unique set-up as we work as co-childminders with assistants. With ample toys and books and a large garden area for the children to play in, parents have described it as feeling "like a nursery with a homely feel about it". All of our children have a key person and are supported to reach their own individual development targets in their own time. We pride ourselves on working with outside agencies to support the children in our care to thrive to be the best they can be. We have wheelchair access into the building.

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday 8am-5pm All year round We can be flexible with start times with prior agreements.


I accept Tax Free childcare, all Government funding for 2/3/4 year olds, Voucher Schemes and Stretched Funding.


we have wheelchair access and a stairlift already installed as I am a foster carer for a child with disabilities. We also provide meals and snacks.

Inspection Reports

No inspection reports available. Please try again later.
Sign up to our newsletter
SCA is Regulated by OFSTED
COMPANY NO. 10198664