< Back

Holly Dewey

Inspection rating:




About Me

I am a 28-year-old mum and wife. I live with my husband Ryan in the small village of Thaxted and we have a 1-year old baby boy called Logan. We also have a pet dog Bailey who is a Pomeranian x poodle


I am a hardworking individual, reliable and completely trustworthy.

I have worked with children for the past 11 years in nurseries and as a private nanny.

I have a love and compassion for children and helping little ones learn and develop.

My Setting

I am a home away from home with plenty of home comforts. I love going out with the children and using natures recourses.

We have a spacious garden with swing set and slide for the children to enjoy. I provide home cooked meals with children’s nutrition and dietary as their main focus


We have allocated parking spots for our cars but these are located to the back of the property but for dropping of children you are able to park outside the house in front of the bushes, there is also some visitor parking spaces available

Opening Hours

My setting Is open 8am-530pm Monday – Frida


I offer only early years care at this present time. School runs will become a part of my routine but as of right now do not offer before or after school care.

I offer early years funding as well as the 2 and 3-year-old funding as well.


I provide children with 3 meals a day

Whole cows milk for children over the age of 1

Wipes are included

Inspection Reports

No inspection reports available. Please try again later.
Sign up to our newsletter
SCA is Regulated by OFSTED
COMPANY NO. 10198664