< Back

Emilia Kopec

Inspection rating:




About Me

Hello my name is Emilia, I am a Mum of almost three years old girl.

I have a degree in Pedagogy in field of care and education. I also completed a numerous training courses, including Pediatric First Aid, Food Safety, Safeguarding, Understanding children mental health and hold an enhanced DBS.

I am passionate about early years education. I really enjoy watching children engaged in fun activities, which support their development.  I love sing songs and read books with little ones and engage them in role play with me.

In Little Bees Childcare I  work close with parents (carers) to support all children and their individual needs so that each child can

flourish in my setting.

My Setting

In Little Bees Childcare I offer a home from home environment providing a huge amount of resources, craft activities, messy play and access to garden, where we have a mud kitchen, sand pit, big black board and growing our own fruits and vegetables. We also spend a lot of time outside in local parks, forest, library, soft play and play groups, allowing children to gain new experiences, explore the world and build their confidence.

Opening Hours

I am open Monday to Friday 7:00-18:00 all year round. Any holidays will be given to parents/carers in advance.


I offer childcare for early years children aged between 0-5 years.

I accept government funding for 2,3 and 4 years old and tax free child care.


All outings and trips are included.

All meals and snacks  are included.

Inspection Reports

No inspection reports available. Please try again later.
Sign up to our newsletter
SCA is Regulated by OFSTED
COMPANY NO. 10198664